I Will See You In Time

$12.95

By
Walter Bosley

A cynical investigator takes a shot at a better life when he is recruited by a secret organization which uses carousels to travel through time. Inspired by the author’s nonfiction work and personal experiences with time phenomena, this entertaining novel is in the tradition of Jack Finney and Richard Matheson.

Publication Date: Nov 30, 2019

Description

A cynical investigator takes a shot at a better life when he is recruited by a secret organization which uses carousels to travel through time. Inspired by the author’s nonfiction work and personal experiences with time phenomena, this entertaining novel is in the tradition of Jack Finney and Richard Matheson.

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “I Will See You In Time”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *